Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4)

Bait review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 24 September 2012 01:46 (A review of Bait)

Its been a long long time since last good shark movie, and this one brings hope for the gender. A big wave turns everything underwater, and some survivors are locked in a supermarket with some "litle" white sharks arround, what to do ? its like saw with sharks, they want to play a "game" hahaha i had this retarded feeling dont know why...

the characters are well developed ( even the blonde retarded one Heather is loveable and she has litle dog, no pls not a dog :(, kill all the humans but a litle small dog ), the chase/death scenes are well donne, realistic as possible.

the end doesnt kill the movie, its really good but way too many survivors, well sharks are not serial killers or one smart killer, makin this the most realistic shark movie i ever seen


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Jurassic Park review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 21 September 2012 02:11 (A review of Jurassic Park)

When i was a child, i used to play with my toys imagining dinosaurs inspired by Jurasic Park, it was the most awesome thing in the world for me.

"Oh please Mr. Dinosaur, don't kill these poor childrem", thats what i was thinking at the first chase scene ( the car scene, EPIC).

It's amazing how real they look, even if u watch it now, the inviroment is gorgeous. We humans looking so weak but at the same time our will to survive overcome everything, u notice it at the chase scenes, they are excelent.

Jurassic Park 2 and 3 are nice but the first one will always be the best.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Human Centipede II review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 20 September 2012 02:29 (A review of The Human Centipede II)

My opinion about this movie is that its AMAZING!
The main character Martin ( lourence R Harvey) did a great job represeting a sadist movie fan psicopat.

All the bad reputation the first Human centipede was left behind, this movie saved the franchise givin us a hope for the third movie, n' a good one if u enjoy this gender, Tom Six( the director) said that the third will make this onne look like a childish play yard , haha n its makin me curious n excited at the same time ( not so much like martin oh my GOD)

I gave this movie 5 stars becouse it has some shocking elements that are not seen ( car scene n the way Martin makes the centipede, martin and his mother "love" relationship) everything is so gross and agonizing but outstanding.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

War Horse review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 19 September 2012 09:01 (A review of War Horse)

I love Steven Spielberg movies, Jurassic Park trilogy is my favourite, but this one is sentimental/war type,
There are lot of characters in this movie that u want to hug, they care for this horse with their soul.

The photograph is excelent, nice acting, you can feel the horse agony, happiness and sadness.

almost, i said ALMOST made me cry!no major expoilers but if u have a weak heart u will die cryin haha, i had the feelin that end was deserved, and everything ended better than expected.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block